Regions
Regional Membership is open only to members of Packards International.
Devoted to the Preservation and Enjoyment of the Packard Automobile
ARIZONA
Robert McAtee
970-759-8226
Packardsofaz.com
NEW ENGLAND
Richard Di Figlia
603-540-8093
caddy37@earthlink.net
AUSTRALIA
Packard Automobile Club of Australia
packardclub.org.au
NEW ZEALAND
Robert Duncan
robert.duncan@maungatua.co.nz
CANADA
Gordon Botten
250-964-6081
gbotten@shaw.ca
NORTHERN NEVADA
John Fuller
775-358-2628
in2packards@hotmail.com
COLORADO
Thomas Duke
970-946-8994
tduke43@gmail.com
PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Brad Littlefield
213-309-6999
brad.littlefield@gmail.com
FLORIDA
Bill Portner
207-712-5913
myxke2@gmail.com
SOUTHEAST
Don Wood
423-483-4888
donwoodclassics@aol.com
MID-ATLANTIC
Robert Schaeffer
718-721-4802
robertandbettina@earthlink.net
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Robert Escalante
714-543-2980
packardssocal.com
MID-WEST
David Johnson
330-831-8698
dwjohnson@summitville.com
TEXAS
Richard Hellbusch
210-364-6173
conradhellbusch@yahoo.com
© 2014 Packards International Motor Car Club. All rights reserved.